AWS Certified Security Speciality Practice Test UPDATED 2022

NEW 2022! SCS-C01: AWS Certified Security – Specialty Practice Exams with complete explanations!

Become an AWS Certified Security – Specialty! I created this practice exam based on my personal experience taking the exam. There are no questions of the same type in these practice tests, as you need to understand the concepts presented here in order to successfully pass the exam. Each question has a detailed explanation of why this answer is correct.

Coupon code – FREEFREE

Open the below to jump at course page

Real Exam info:

  • Exam number and titler: SCS-C01: AWS Certified Security – Specialty
  • Exam Price: $300
  • Format: Multiple Choice
  • Number of Questions: 65
  • Duration: 170 minutes
  • Passing score: 75%

Enroll in the Course Below  Open – Enroll Course


Practice Exam info:

  • Real exam experience
  • Questions with a complete explanation
  • Format: Multiple Choice
  • Number of Questions: 2 practice tests, 65 questions each
  • Duration: 170 minutes
  • Passing score: 75%

Recommended Knowledge and Experience

At least two years of hands-on experience securing AWS workloads
Security controls for workloads on AWS

A minimum of five years of IT security experience designing and implementing security solutions

Abilities Validated by the Certification

  • An understanding of specialized data classifications and AWS data protection mechanisms
  • An understanding of data encryption methods and AWS mechanisms to implement them
  • An understanding of secure Internet protocols and AWS mechanisms to implement them
  • Working knowledge of AWS security services and features of services to provide a secure production environment
  • Competency gained from two or more years of production deployment experience using AWS security services and features
  • Ability to make tradeoff decisions with regard to cost, security, and deployment complexity is given a set of application requirements
  • An understanding of security operations and risk

So what are you waiting for Open Below?

Who this course is for:

  • AWS Certified Security Speciality Exam students & candidates
  • AWS Security specialist
  • AWS Specialists
Enroll Now

Leave a Comment